Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

Transylvania University Team Camp (A)

Thu, Jun. 6 2024

TBD

Transylvania University Team Camp

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

Transylvania University Team Camp (A)

Fri, Jun. 7 2024

TBD

Transylvania University Team Camp

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

Transylvania University Team Camp (A)

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

TBD

Transylvania University Team Camp

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

Summer Games (H)

Tue, Jun. 11 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Henry County Middle & High Schools (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity) Practice

Summer Practice

Wed, Jun. 12 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Main Gym (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

Summer Games (H)

Thu, Jun. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Henry County Middle & High Schools (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity) Practice

Summer Practice

Mon, Jun. 17 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Main Gym (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

Summer Games (H)

Tue, Jun. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Henry County Middle & High Schools (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity) Practice

Summer Practice

Wed, Jun. 19 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Main Gym (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity) Practice

Summer Practice

Wed, Jun. 19 2024

1:30 PM EDT

Main Gym (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity) Practice

Summer Practice

Thu, Jun. 20 2024

8:30 AM EDT

Main Gym (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

NCAA Summer Shootout (A)

Fri, Jun. 21 2024

TBD

NCAA Summer Shootout

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

NCAA Summer Shootout (A)

Sat, Jun. 22 2024

TBD

NCAA Summer Shootout

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

NCAA Summer Shootout (A)

Sun, Jun. 23 2024

TBD

NCAA Summer Shootout

DETAILS

Football (Varsity)

SENECA HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Aug. 9 2024

TBD

Henry County Middle & High Schools (HS Football Field)

DETAILS