EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls Junior Varsity)

Lloyd Memorial (H)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:00 PM EST

Henry County Middle & High Schools

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

Lloyd Memorial (H)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

7:30 PM EST

Henry County Middle & High Schools

DETAILS

Swimming (Co-ed V)

State Final Round (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Swimming (Co-ed V)

State Final Round (A)

Sat, Feb. 24 2024

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls Varsity)

CARROLL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Feb. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

CARROLL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

EMINENCE HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

7:30 PM EST

CARROLL COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

SOUTH OLDHAM HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Mar. 8 2024

5:30 PM EST

SOUTH OLDHAM HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Varsity)

SOUTH OLDHAM HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Fri, Mar. 8 2024

5:30 PM EST

SOUTH OLDHAM HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Varsity)

SHELBY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Mon, Mar. 11 2024

5:45 PM EDT

SHELBY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (Varsity)

ANDERSON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (A)

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

6:00 PM EDT

ANDERSON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

ANDERSON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Henry County Middle & High Schools

DETAILS

Baseball (Varsity)

Martha Layne Collins High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 14 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Martha Layne Collins High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Christian Academy of Louisville (H)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Henry County Middle & High Schools

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Lexington Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Lexington Christian Academy

DETAILS

Baseball (Varsity)

Lexington Christian Academy (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

12:00 PM EDT

Lexington Christian Academy

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Henry County High School

BUY TICKETS